JIPMER PG 2016 Important Dates

 Online Registration from 31-08-2015 (Monday) 11.00 AM
 On-line Registration closes on 19-10-2015 (Monday) 5.00 PM
Download of Hall Ticket from JIPMER website www.jipmer.edu.in (The Hall Tickets will be made available through Internet download ONLY and NOT by Post) 04-11-2015 (Wednesday) 11 AM

To

22-11-2015 (Sunday) 8.00 AM

 Date & Time of Entrance Examination (Single Shift – Online Mode Only) 22-11-2015 (Sunday) 9.00 AM To 12.00 NOON
 Expected date of Publication of Merit List 27-11-2015 (Friday) 9.00 PM
 First Counseling 16-12-2015 (Wednesday) 11.00 AM
 Commencement of Academic Session 01-01-2016 (Friday) 09.00 AM
 Second Counseling 14-01-2016 (Thursday) 11.00 AM

(Tentative)

 Third & Open Counseling 29-01-2016 (Thursday) 11.00 AM

(Tentative)

 Close of Admissions for MD/MS Courses January 2016 session 30-01-2016 (Saturday) 11.00 AM

JIPMER PG 2016 Important Dates